Authors Only Login
     
Login for Marketing! New? Forgot?

RS McCoy

Blossom and the Beast

Totem animals. Arranged Marriage. A Willful Daughter. Perfect for fans of Cinder, The Star-Touched Queen, and The Bear and the Nightingale. *A Paranormal Romance reimagining of Beauty and the Beast* Blossom Frane is only weeks away from her transformation. On her eighteenth birthday, she’ll find out ...

Author:RS
The Killing Jar

Genetic Engineering. Intrigue. Space Exploration. Perfect for fans of Enders Game, Brave New World, and Divergent. Earth is dying, circling the drain on life support. The future of the human race depends on finding a new homeworld, but they’re running out of time. Parasitic insects are systematicall ...

Category:Science Fiction
Author:RS

Search Books