Authors Only Login
     
Login for Marketing! New? JOIN!! | Forgot?

Nicholas Rossis

Runaway Smile: An unshared smile is a wasted smile

Winner of the Gelett Burgess Children's Book Award, in the Young Adult Fiction category. Award-Winning Finalist in the "Children's Fiction" category of the 2015 International Book Awards, Award-Winning Finalist in the 2015 Independent Author Network Book of the Year Awards. "I woke up this morni ...

Author:Nicholas C. Rossis
Infinite Waters: 9+1 Speculative Fiction Short Stories

Voted one of the Best 50 Indie Books of 2015, Infinite Waters contains ten speculative fiction short stories and flash fiction, written by the award-winning author of Pearseus and Runaway Smile. These ten stories explore our perception of the world around us. Is there more to the world than we ca ...

Category:Science Fiction
Author:Nicholas C. Rossis
Honest Fibs - A Collection of Science Fiction Short Stories -Short SSF Stories Book 3

A mermaid turns out to be the perfect bait. A young man in the Badlands discovers the price of business. And a man desperate to escape his life finds out he's not the only one. These are just a few of the stories in Honest Fibs, a collection of speculative and science fiction short stories that expl ...

Category:Science Fiction
Author:Nicholas C. Rossis
Pearseus, Rise of the Prince

Could you save the woman who killed your son? Dark fantasy filled with politics, murder, and betrayal. Fans of Game of Thrones and Dune have an exciting new fantasy series to devour. Terrified of an ominous prophecy and spurred on by a shadowy advisor, a cruel ruler sends the young son of her ...

Category:Fantasy
Author:Nicholas C. Rossis
Pearseus: Schism (The prequel to the epic fantasy series Pearseus)

It's New Year's Eve, the year of 2099, but the distinguished guests aboard the Pearseus won't get to countdown seconds; soon they'll be counting bodies and survivors after the spaceship's crash landing on another planet. The good news? The planet is seemingly hospitable both in resources and in t ...

Category:Fantasy
Author:Nicholas C. Rossis
Pearseus: Mad Water (book 2 of the Pearseus epic fantasy series)

Yesterday's crime. Tomorrow's retribution. In the second book of the Amazon genre best-selling Pearseus series, the incessant scheming of the various players and their nebulous puppet-masters has brought about major change. Cyrus is now the new ruler of the Capital, struggling to fight Jonia's r ...

Category:Fantasy
Author:Nicholas C. Rossis
Musiville: Let's face the music and... conduct

"Jalina (5 yo) loves Musiville. She's decided she wants to learn to play a musical instrument, but doesn't know which one yet." ~ S.K. Nicholls A group of animals has evolved into musical instruments and have formed their own little village: Musiville. When everyone starts playing their own tune ...

Author:Nicholas C. Rossis
The Power of Six: A Collection of Science Fiction Short Stories

A collection of science fiction short stories from the award-winning author of Pearseus and Runaway Smile. The law of unintended consequences meets Murphy's law during a man's unexpected time travel. A grizzled veteran meets his god. And a loner discovers just how far he'd go to alleviate his lo ...

Category:Fantasy
Author:Nicholas C. Rossis
Pearseus: Vigil (book 3 of the Pearseus epic fantasy series)

To win an ancient war, they must raise an ancient army. The Amazon best-selling series continues! It's a time of hardship on Pearseus. Teo Altman has assumed control of the Capital and has his eye on Parad's children. Pratin and his monsters have laid siege on Malekshei. The Old Woman has fo ...

Category:Fantasy
Author:Nicholas C. Rossis

Search Books