Authors Only Login
     
Login for Marketing! New? Forgot?

Select A Free Review Book Here! R&R FAQ | Book descriptions below!

Invalid Input
Choose Your Book!
Invalid Input

Elite Missions

Dodos Don't Fly

Mojo was a Dodo but his real name was Colin, that’s because dodos weren't allowed to have unusual names. It was just one of the 127 dodo rules Colin had to follow. But Colin was different. He was always asking questions and one day he discovered that the most important Dodo rule wasn't right at all. ...

NIGHTSHIFTER: A Werewolf Thriller

Even shapeshifters have something to fear.

A moonlit stroll introduces Liam to a terrifying new world.

While defending his dog, he gets bitten by a vicious predator. Soon, Liam burns with fever, and the animals at his vet clinic start acting oddly around him. He sees ...

Scarlet

It’s 1925. Scarlet Haslewood is a con artist. Besides perfectly baked pastries and strong coffee, she has a fondness for stealing things. But she knows that stealing the most famous painting in the world would be pointless. After all, what can you do with it once the world finds out it’s m ...

Skyclyffe

Rex Bright enjoys drawing in notebooks and dreaming. He’s thirteen, and his life is ordinary. Until he sees a face in a cloud which changes everything. Rex glimpses the girl from an airplane window while travelling to his aunt and uncle’s farm for the summer. Her features are so perfect, Rex can’t b ...

Barclay, Bachelors & Babies Book 4

No bachelor could be prepared for what happens to the Givens brothers one stormy night in 1876. Finding a pregnant woman on their road, they take her in. Before they can learn anything about her, she gives birth to triplets and disappears. Luckily, the doctor supplies a much-needed wet-nurse— Cynara ...

Author:Charlene Raddon
The Fall of Arcades (Fallen Angel, Immortal Romance Book #1

Though I am the darkness...let me be your light! Farrow Latimer, Prince of the Arcades: I am the prince of darkness, the executioner and fallen angel royalty who is forbidden love. No matter how many men or women I take to my bed none capture my heart. As the Arcades teem with lust, debauchery, and ...

The Geometry of Love

A Top Ten Women's Fiction Title in Booklist, this novel takes place in New York and Northern California. Julia, a poet with writer’s block, attempts to choose between Ben, a professor at Princeton whom she sees as good husband material, and Michael, a charismatic composer who inspires her yet is als ...

The Rise of a King (Fallen Angel Immortal Romance Book #2)

The second book in the Fallen Angel, Immortal Romance Series takes us from the Arcades and the kingdom of dark angels to The Cirque, a fairy realm where Farrow's brother Prince Drayden rules. Born half fairy and half-fallen angel, Drayden possesses both goodness and evil. After being told by the God ...

Author:Azriel Hope
Shattered Treasure

Addison Morgan has spent years ignoring the broken pieces of her past that etched deep scars in her heart, scars that left her vulnerable to remain in a relationship with an unfaithful boyfriend. Her feelings for him have been fading for months, and after he betrays her again while she’s still hurti ...

Shadow's Voice Popular

Shadow's Voice

A page-turning debut in the vein of Michelle Sagara and Kristen Britain -- A gripping tale of redemption, adventure, and home. Rose Trewin is on the run. Pursued by memories of her father, she runs from city to city, seeking normalcy. But Rose can't escape her past, or the magic running through her ...

No Way Home Popular

No Way Home

Christine Stewart is just a regular woman doing her job when she gets stranded in history. Her plan for the day is simple: Wake up and head off to work, traveling to Oklahoma in 1867 to deport a cyber-criminal. After work, it's back to 2070 Los Angeles to prepare for a vacation with her son, Michael ...

Mark of the Medallion

He lost his family. He’s got voices in his head. And he’s more powerful than they ever imagined… Fifteen-year-old apprentice Kyril is sick of being bullied. And after a tragic fire leaves him orphaned with out-of-control thoughts and powers, he can’t wait to escape constant taunting at the wizard ac ...

Author:Mike Shelton
Suburban Skies

Everybody is on the premises of Suburban Skies Condominium Association when the victim is discovered. Residents of the small community face obstacle after obstacle as they try to rebuild their homes and their lives after Hurricane Katrina. When folks are at their most vulnerable, facades crumble, se ...

Author:Piper Templeton
The Main Line Is Murder

2020 edition of First in Series; Bonus Alternate Ending When her husband becomes head of struggling Bryn Derwyn Academy, Ginger Barnes learns that murder on the campus can kill a school’s reputation in a heartbeat. To move the scandal off the front page before the school goes under, Gin uses her Mop ...

Author:Donna Huston Murray
Inner Outer: A Poetry Collection

An Exploration of the Inner Outer. Let’s go on a journey together where even the sky is not the limit. It is real, it is true, it is you and it is me. Let’s explore the good, the bad, the world and humanity. Let’s journey through dreams, space and time. Let’s discover what makes us, us. Thought prov ...

Among Those You Know

Everything seemed to be going fine in their lives; at least, that's what it seemed like from one's perspective. Despite them being strippers at the local strip club, The Kitten’s Purr, that group of friends and peers were living a great life. They were making money; they were happy to be alive, livi ...

Author:Joshua Valentine
End Time (The End Time Saga Book 1)

Protests in front of an embassy aren't what they seem... In the dark primal jungles of the Congo River basin, something is ravaging the local population. When protests turn violent in front of the US Embassy Kinshasa, only the foreign policy experts paid attention. Civil war erupts and people rip ea ...

Crystal: Elizabeth's Story

-Crystal: Elizabeth's story: the stand alone Sequel to Alana - An Epic American Historical Romance —From the best selling author of ALANA and Run On The Wind, Monica Barrie brings you the continuing story of story of Alana Belfores and Crystal Revanche. —From the heights of San Francisco's Nob Hill ...

No Way Home

Christine Stewart is a regular woman just doing her job when she gets stranded in history. When she gets up for the day her plan is simple: wake up and head off to work, traveling to Oklahoma in 1867 to deport a cyber-criminal. After work, it's back to 2070 Los Angeles to prepare for a vacation with ...

Author:Christy Cooper-Burnett
Enemy of the Gods - Sometimes, Dreams are Overrated

Unbeknownst to most humans, there is a place where our consciousness drifts when we sleep. An ancient alien race of self-proclaimed “gods” calls this realm Pangea. For millennia, they needed no intervention from us. Until now. Oblivious to the world of dreams, neuroengineer Zeon is busy being in pri ...

Tales from Thac: A Collection of Short Stories and Novellas

Dragons, pirates, magic and deceit. Thac is no place for the faint of heart…

Grand Choosing: Kortiama longs to prove herself at the Day of Choosing. Yet that day will hold more for her than she ever bargained for, if she manages to survive.
Price of Honor: ...

Cupcakes and a Casualty

Nothing’s worse than a witch who can’t magic. Just ask Harper Dade…

Add baking disasters, a murder, and a severe onset of wishcraft, and neither Willow Hollow nor Harper will ever be the same.

The discovery of the body in the middle of the cupcake creation class threate ...

Super Agnes

Super Agnes is a children's superhero story, which introduces a child superhero named Agnes! Readers get to join Super Agnes as she goes through some hard times, only to discover that she has been granted some exceptionally powers. Agnes wears a costume with the letter "A" inscribed on it, and comes ...

Call It Love Popular

Call It Love

A kiss isn’t just a kiss … Struggling actress Addison Duvall hustles background acting jobs at the Hollywood studios in hopes for her big break. When she’s cast as the stand in for the lead actress in a blockbuster spy film, she can’t believe her luck. The surprises rush in―her first test shot is wi ...

Author:Laura Haley-McNeil
Donna Teresa

Rex Dalton and his best friend Digger, the former military dog, are back in Rome. They are at the famous Piazza del Popolo. Seven weeks ago, Rex had to abandon his plans to contact Catia Romano, the woman he’s in love with, to help rescue his former CEO, John Brandt. Now he was back. Catia’s apartme ...

Gaia Rising

If she loses, she dies, but winning will break her heart. The murder of her brother thrusts Gaia, unprepared and unwilling, into the spotlight. Her proposed marriage to Atoli, the power-hungry, arrogant prince of a rival clan, is the last thing Gaia wants. But as heir to the Black Throne, her duty i ...

The Art of Healthcare Innovation: Interviews and Industry Insights from 35 Game-Changing Pioneers

What if you had a crystal ball that revealed the future of the healthcare landscape? Wouldn’t you want that ball? Think of how that information could boost your success and impact your future. You could be on the cutting-edge of change and reap the rewards. Accept that change is inescapable. Discove ...

Author:Christina D. Warner
Girl of Flesh and Metal

It was supposed to help her—not turn her into a monster. Now, Lena’s stuck with this cybernetic arm, and her friends are terrified of her. And maybe they should be. The arm’s artificial intelligence takes Lena’s thoughts to the extreme. It acts when she doesn’t tell it to, even when she’s asleep. Ev ...

Along the Road (Becker Family Novel Book 2)

Kat Becker is a starry-eyed optimist with a dream. She’s convinced a move to Nashville will turn her into a singing sensation, and nobody’s going to stand in her way. Not even the cute but grumpy ER doctor she meets after a fender-bender. Dr. Dan McDonald is a hard-headed realist with a past. He kno ...