Willow Rose

Blackbird Fly (Umbrella Man Trilogy Book 2)

“It was just a dream.” We all say that to our children when they have a nightmare and wake up crying, don’t we? “Sh, baby, it was just a dream.” But what if there is no such thing as just a dream? What if dreams are portals to other worlds where evil lurks? When Andrew and Julia have their baby, they quickly realize their daughter is very different from other children. The girl’s grandmother tries ...

Author:Willow Rose
Usual Price2.99
Flesh and Blood (The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 1)

For fans of YA fantasy and romance comes a new addiction impossible to put down. “It’s like Twilight meets Harry Potter!” What if you can’t trust your own family? Robyn’s parents are ruining her life. As if their constant bickering and embarrassing behavior wasn’t bad enough, they’ve forbidden her from hanging out with her crush just when a flirty new girl moves to their block. Strangely enough, R ...

Author:Willow Rose
Usual Price0.99
LET ME GO (Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Book 5)

NEW RELEASE from multi-million-copy best-selling Author Willow Rose. What if a stranger told you that she believed your child is about to be killed? What if that woman was an ex-FBI profiler with a disputable reputation? Would you believe her? Eva Rae Thomas is chasing down a vicious killer, but no one will believe he even exists. If there are no unexplained dead bodies or missing persons, then ho ...

Author:Willow Rose
Usual Price3.99
Fire and Beauty (The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 3)

It's a neighborhood like any other. Except it is not. Under the surface lurks so many secrets that the teenagers of Shadow Hills fear for their lives. Jazmine knows her friends’ parents are strange, supernatural beings, but what about hers? Who can she trust? Fire and Beauty is the third book in a fun and frightening series of romantic paranormal mysteries. If you like terrifying thrills, flesh an ...

Author:Willow Rose
Usual Price3.99
The Vampires of Shadow Hills (8 Book Series)

From Book 1: For fans of Twilight and The Vampire Diaries comes a new addiction impossible to put down. 
She's in love with her best friend. A family grudge could tear them apart. And a supernatural secret could get them killed…Robyn can't picture life without her childhood best friend Jayden. And now that theyre in high school in the sleepy town of Shadow Hills, shes hoping they ca ...

Category Series
Author:Willow Rose
Free thru Kindle Unlimited!Kindle Unlimited
Beauty and Beasts (The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 4)

For fans of Twilight and The Vampire Diaries comes a new addiction impossible to put down. Amy thinks she is the only normal person living on her street since she found out her friend's parents are all supernatural beings. But what about her? Why is she in such deep pain? Is she actually dying like the Internet is telling her or is it something else? Another secret buried in Shadow Hills? What if ...

Category Young Adult
Author:Willow Rose
Afterlife (4 Book Series)

From Book 1: >The Amazon All-star Bestselling Author Willow Rose draws you into a place that you never want to leave! Death is only the beginning!Meghan is 16 when she dies.

She wakes up on a flying steamboat on her way to a school run by Angels in a white marble castle.

On the boat she meets Mick who has been dead for more than a hundred years but still looks ...

Category Series
Author:Willow Rose
Free thru Kindle Unlimited!Kindle Unlimited
Beasts and Magic (The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 5)

Who do YOU trust? Nothing is the same for Amy since she found out what she was, but how does she control her new powers? A new boy moves into the street, while Robyn gets to know more about her vampire family. Will Melanie survive the claws of Mr. Aran? Will Jazmine's mother pull out of her grief? Why is Jayden's dad acting strange and suddenly forgetting things? More secrets are revealed in the n ...

Blood and Fire (The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 2)

"I wish my parents were immortal bloodsucking vampires,” said no one. Ever. Especially not Robyn who is struggling being the only human in a house filled with vampires. Can she keep it a secret that she knows what they are? Meanwhile Jayden’s family is revealing secrets of their own and nothing is as it seems in Shadow Hills anymore. . Who can they trust? Blood and Fire is the second book in a fun ...

Author:Willow Rose
Usual Price3.99