Authors Only Login
     
Login for Marketing! New? JOIN!! | Forgot?

L. Donsky-Levine

The Bad Girl

A captivating debut novella for readers of Janet Fitch's White Oleander and Catherine Ryan Hyde's Don't Let Me Go, The Bad Girl unleashes an unforgettable cast of characters into a time and place known for its violence and peril where chances of survival are slim: 1971. New York Ci ...

Category:Womens Fiction
Author:L. Donsky-Levine