Authors Only Login
     
Login for Marketing! New? JOIN!! | Forgot?
  • 1

Holiday-Themed

Gritty Southern Christmas Anthology

These are not your typical, warm-and-fuzzy, smalltown Christmas tales. For some, the holidays are simply not the most wonderful time of the year. While many of us enjoy the festivities of the season, those weeks can also serve to remind us of painful memories and of the great voids in our hearts as we ache in silent grief amidst the merriment. From those who have lost loved ones to the story of the mother who works all year to keep her children fed yet has no extra money to put gifts under the tree, this is our writing. Maybe these are your people. No one tells it better than those who have lived it. An anthology of Christmas stories set in the South. Stories filled with heartache, hard truths, and real people trying to make it through the holidays. Written by true Southerners who know firsthand the pain of life in the South and the love that keeps everything together. A collection of short stories that aims to inject real-world drama into tales of the holiday season. - Kirkus Review “The true meaning of Christmas can be hard to find in troubled times, but the stories in Gritty Southern Christmas are earnest in searching for it.” – Foreword Review

Author:Multiple
Free thru Kindle Unlimited!Kindle Unlimited
Usual Price2.99
Sale Starts
Sale Ends
Sale Price2.99
Christmas Stray

Paperback ON SALE, Large Print Available

2016 Readers' Favorite Gold Award Winner!

"Touching story of love and miracles." - Chantel Rhondeau

Imagine vowing to never celebrate Christmas again only to be snowed in with your hunky husband in a cabin rich in Christmas pasts.

Juliette Martin isn’t happy when her husband, Gabe, surprises her with a Christmas tree at their winter getaway. The grief she carries for her six-year-old son overwhelms her, and all she wants is to hide from the holidays.

When Juliette and Gabe find themselves snowed in, they discover a small boy and his puppy behind the woodpile. Who put them there, and can these two little strays and a Christmas miracle restore Juliette’s faith in the power of love?

Author:Rachelle Ayala
Usual Price2.99
Paperback Price5.99
Sale Starts
Sale Ends
Sale Price0.99
Christmas Lovebirds

Paperback (on sale), large print also available.

A sweet holiday romance that will delight your heart.

A mix-up between lovebirds brings Melisa Hart face to face with the dashing Dr. Rob Reed, the man she crushed on her entire life.

Unfortunately, he’s not welcome in her large Irish family. He’s not a firefighter like her father and brothers, and they believe he stole her brother’s girlfriend.

Can the hunt for a lost lovebird and a Christmas miracle open Melisa’s heart to giving Rob another chance?

Author:Rachelle Ayala
Paperback Price6.99
Secret Santa: A Limited Edition Christmas Romance Collection

In this limited edition Christmas romance collection love blooms underneath the mistletoe as secret admirers finally confess their love and secret santas make holiday wishes of the heart come true. Get into the Christmas spirit by diving into these stories where anything can happen through the magic of Christmas—and love. Authors in this collection are: USA Today Bestselling Author, Mandy Melanson USA Today Bestselling Author, Elle Ryan Stacey Wallace Ivy Hunt Sofia Aves Angela Scavone Caitlyn Coakley MaryAnn Clarke Amber Ghe Katherine Moore Marianne Petit Jeanine Lauren Ainsley Jaymes Diane Kessner J. Shanee Byers International Bestselling Author, Crimson Syn Kyrii Rayne Arietta Richmond Dawn Luedecke Beth Fred Amy Stephens Maci Dillon Di Jones Lisa Wood Jennifer Bonds Lesley Ann Margaret Madigan Lissa Lynn Thomas Aubrey Wynne Award Winning Author, Merrie Destefano K.L. Humphreys Chelsea McDonald Sunny Abernathy Amabel Daniels International Bestselling Author, Nikki Landis Emmanuelle Snow Tienna Wilde Katy Rose Rachel A Smith Adina D. Grey Mia Kingsley Irene Micheals Grab your copy now to experience the magic of love during the holidays.

Author:Jeanine Lauren
Usual Price5.99
Sale Starts
Sale Ends
Sale Price0.99
Pineapple Gingerbread Men

A Christmas mystery where Wall Street Journal and USA TODAY Best-Selling author Amy Vansant has Pineapple Port's "Santa" found dead...wearing a gingerbread man costume...with a shelf-elf stuffed in his mouth... Just another day in Pineapple Port!

Sheriff Frank asks newly-minted private detective Charlotte to help him crack the case, but she has no idea those darn gingerbread men will start showing up everywhere. What did Santa do that made them so angry? And what's the secret in his colorful Christmas-themed bureau?

"LOL Funny! I loved this book. Charlotte gets to help Frank on a case. Let's just say Gingerbread Men Reindeer and a whole lot of crazy. Oh I forgot the possum!! Read this book Janet Evanovich fan's will love this book." ~ Deborah Kesner ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Charlotte is forced to split her time between searching for Santa's killer and helping Declan's crazy ex-Stephanie stop a corrupt district attorney in exchange for a book that could help solve more crimes in the future. She never thought she'd help calculating Stephanie with anything...but as this story comes to it's shocking ending, you'll find it could be Stephanie who's finally bitten off more cookie than she can chew...

If Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum and the Golden Girls had a baby, it would be the Pineapple Port series! Fans of Lilian Jackson Braun, Jana DeLeon and Rita Mae Brown won’t be able to get enough of this wild, funny, thrilling corner of F ...

Author:Amy Vansant
Free thru Kindle Unlimited!Kindle Unlimited
Usual Price3.99
Sale Starts
Sale Ends
Sale Price0.99