Author Login       New? Forgot?


USA TODAY bestselling author Olivia Wildenstein grew up in New York City, the daughter of a French father with a great sense of humor, and a Swedish mother whom she speaks to at least three times a day. She chose Brown University to complete her undergraduate studies and earned a bachelor’s in comparative literature. After designing jewelry for a few years, Wildenstein traded in her tools for a laptop computer and a very comfortable chair. This line of work made more sense, considering her college degree.

When she’s not writing, she’s psychoanalyzing everyone she meets (Yes. Everyone), eavesdropping on conversations to gather material for her next book, baking up a storm (that she actually eats), going to the gym (because she eats), and attempting not to be late at her children’s school (like she is 4 out of 5 mornings, on good weeks).

Wildenstein lives with her husband and three children in Geneva, Switzerland, where she’s an active member of the writing community.

For news and access to secret deals, sign up to her Special List.

You can also find out more about her on her website.

The Masterkey (Masterful Book 1) The Masterkey (Masterful Book 1) $3.99

Fans of Sara Shepard will adore Wildenstein's suspenseful MASTERFUL series.

ROMANCE. SECRETS. LIES.

Seventeen-year-old Aster Redd is convinced her mother is hiding a gun. But no one--neither her love interest Joshua Cooper, nor her twin sister Ivy--believes her.
Until her mother fires a gun one dark night.
A gun she claims Aster planted on her to make her look evil.
With Joshua's help, Aster sets out to prove her innocence, but how can she when the gun is registered in her name?

A stunning, fast-paced mystery that will keep you on the edge of your seat.

"Full of suspense, unreliable characters and family secrets, it was impossible to put down. And the ending! What a twist! Loved it!" -- Astrid Arditi, USA TODAY Bestselling author of the Sloane Harper series

"Fast and twisty." -- Goodreads reviewer

"It's addictive, so consider yourself warned." -- Goodreads reviewer

The Masterpiecers (Masterful Book 2) The Masterpiecers (Masterful Book 2) $3.99

GOLD MEDAL WINNER of the Moonbeam Children's Book Awards 2016!
MYSTERY WINNER of the Foreword Indies 2016 Book of the Year Awards!

How hard are you willing to fall for the person you love?

19-year-old twins Aster and Ivy fight to survive and exist in their confined worlds–one is in a museum competing on a reality TV show, while the other is in prison. Without any means of communication, the secrets the twins learn about each other begin tearing them apart, making them doubt if they ever knew each other at all.

From a USA TODAY bestselling author comes a story about the ties that bind and those that burn. Perfect for fans of LUCKIEST GIRL ALIVE and WE WERE LIARS.

THE MASTERPIECERS by Olivia Wildenstein is a true masterpiece. It has an original plot that has been very cleverly thought out, and is one that I guaranteed will grab the reader from the first page. It isn't just a simple story of winning a prize or getting out of jail free; it is a story of deceit, of lies and secrets that unfold throughout the plot. --review by Readers' Favorite

The Masterminds (Masterful Book 3) The Masterminds (Masterful Book 3) $3.99

When the perfect plan goes perfectly wrong.

The only downside to Joshua Cooper's investigation of a mob runner is not being able to discuss it with the two people closest to him, 19-year-old twins, Aster and Ivy Redd.

That is...until Aster is accused of killing the mob runner. Then discussing it becomes the least of his worries.

Desperate to exonerate the girl he loves, Joshua dives into Indianapolis's dark underbelly, and uncovers a string of crimes and lies that leads him straight to the Masterpiecers's art show.

Straight to Ivy...

From a USA TODAY bestselling author comes a story about flawed love, dangerous friendships, and the indelible bond of sisterhood.

"Every character is true to life, each with their own outlook, desires, needs and drawbacks, and Olivia Wildenstein is masterful at weaving the web that holds all of this together --- highly recommended." - 5-star review by Readers' Favorite