Author Login       New? Forgot?

A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from Wall Street Journal & USA TODAY Best-Selling Author, Amy Vansant---for fans of Bridget Jones, Jennifer Crusie and Sophie Kinsella.

Amy Vansant specializes in fun, comedic reads about accident prone, easily distracted women with questionable taste in men. 
So, autobiographies, mostly. 
Ha! 
But seriously: She writes happy romantic comedies, mysteries and urban fantasies. 
Amy is the former East Coast Editor of SURFER Magazine but the urge to drive up and down the coast interviewing surfers has long since left her. She's a dog-lover who works at home with her goofy husband and loves interacting with fans, so stop by her blog or Twitter and say hi!


Website | Facebook | Twitter | Amazon Author Page - Follow! | Bookbub Author Page - Follow!

 

Slightly Stalky: He's the One, He Just Doesn't Know it Yet (Slightly Series Book 1) $2.99
Free on Kindle Unlimited

From Wall Street Journal & USA TODAY Best-Selling Author, Amy Vansant - an all too real, hilarious romance.

Emily never expected to find love in a dart bar, but the moment she spots tall, sexy Sebastian, she’s determined to catch his eye.
Ex-girlfriends, perpetually shirtless rich boys, frantic best-friends and a mysterious orange handbag converge to stop her.
No one said stalking was easy, but if romance was left to the boys, the human race would die out while they logged fantasy football points and punched each other in the balls. 

Everyone knows that.

Emily’s not stalking Sebastian...she’s saving the world.

Slightly Sweaty (Slightly Series Book 2) NEW RELEASE SALE $.99
Free on Kindle Unlimited

The long-awaited sequel (works as a stand-alone) is finally here!

Before Emily and Sebastian can celebrate their new relationship, they’re recruited to star in a local reality competition... Where Sebastian’s hungry ex, Greta, plans to steal the show.

Weekly

The WEEKLY DEALS is a weekly digest email sent to readers signed up for the genre of your choice. This mailing uses a different sending engine than the Daily Deal itself, so some readers who miss the Daily Deal for whatever reason (spam filters, timing, vacations...) may get this mailing. (And if they get both, even better! we all know the data about how people often need to see things multiple times before they react...)

Double the coverage, double the reminders to grab your deal!

Mailing goes out EARLY on Wednesdays and covers that Wed until the next Wed. So if your deal is on a Tuesday only and you submit it the Monday before - that won't work for the weekly mailing. But if you submit on Monday for a Daily Deal on Tuesday, and your book is on sale Tues-Thurs, for example, then you're good - Daily Deal will go out on Tuesday and you'll be included in the Weekly Deals on Wed. showing the end of your sale on Thursday.

The Most Powerful Marketing

INTRODUCE YOU & YOUR SERIES TO READERS WITH AN EXCLUSIVE DEDICATED MAILING.

The most powerful weapon in the AXP arsenal - can generate hundreds of sales/downloads. Each mailing custom designed for you, featuring all your books/audio, short bio and any special promotions you'd like to include.

You'll also get a permanent spot like this in the AXP "Discover Series" library.

I personally do one of these with every new book launch --- usually with the first book in my series and the new book on sale. It crushes every time!