Author Login       New? Forgot?

A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from Wall Street Journal & USA TODAY Best-Selling Author, Amy Vansant---for fans of Bridget Jones, Jennifer Crusie and Sophie Kinsella.

Amy Vansant specializes in fun, comedic reads about accident prone, easily distracted women with questionable taste in men. 
So, autobiographies, mostly. 
Ha! 
But seriously: She writes happy romantic comedies, mysteries and urban fantasies. 
Amy is the former East Coast Editor of SURFER Magazine but the urge to drive up and down the coast interviewing surfers has long since left her. She's a dog-lover who works at home with her goofy husband and loves interacting with fans, so stop by her blog or Twitter and say hi!


Website | Facebook | Twitter | Amazon Author Page - Follow! | Bookbub Author Page - Follow!

 

Slightly Stalky: He's the One, He Just Doesn't Know it Yet (Slightly Series Book 1) $2.99
Free on Kindle Unlimited

From Wall Street Journal & USA TODAY Best-Selling Author, Amy Vansant - an all too real, hilarious romance.

Emily never expected to find love in a dart bar, but the moment she spots tall, sexy Sebastian, she’s determined to catch his eye.
Ex-girlfriends, perpetually shirtless rich boys, frantic best-friends and a mysterious orange handbag converge to stop her.
No one said stalking was easy, but if romance was left to the boys, the human race would die out while they logged fantasy football points and punched each other in the balls. 

Everyone knows that.

Emily’s not stalking Sebastian...she’s saving the world.

Slightly Sweaty (Slightly Series Book 2) NEW RELEASE SALE $.99
Free on Kindle Unlimited

The long-awaited sequel (works as a stand-alone) is finally here!

Before Emily and Sebastian can celebrate their new relationship, they’re recruited to star in a local reality competition... Where Sebastian’s hungry ex, Greta, plans to steal the show.