Author Login       New? Forgot?

You probably know USA Today and Wall Street Journal best-selling author Amy Vansant from her wildy popular and bestselling Pineapple Port Mystery Series, but have you tried her Kilty series? It has a touch of paranormal, but is more like OUTLANDER in that the fantasy bits are less important than real life.  There's romance (but no graphic sex), dark thrills (but nothing graphically gory), action-packed (but no real cursing)...and as usual, Amy's trademark humor! Works for cozy-ish and classic mystery-thriller lovers!

If you're looking for a mystery-thriller with humor, action and romance with an adorable-yet-hunky time-tossed Highlander  — this is for you! Fans of Janet Evanovich would like it very much, for example...

 


Kilty As Charged (FREE!! Book 1)

A Fun, Thrilling, Funny, Romantic Time Travel Adventure!

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon IN | Amazon CA | Amazon AU

A unique blend of suspense, romance and laughs with just a dash of time-traveling Highlander from USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Amy Vansant.

When Catriona spots a plaid posterior passed out on the Hollywood movie lot where she works, she doesn’t know her life as a fixer for Hollywood’s spoiled elite is about to grow more complicated.She wants to write-off the ridiculously sexy, kilt-wearing Brochan as a con artist, but her adoptive father seems strangely comfortable with a man claiming to have no memory of his past or knowledge of the modern world.

A red-bearded thug, an old picture and a three hundred year-old vendetta soon have Catriona worried she could lose everything – including her mysterious time traveling Scotsman.

A Highlander followed her home…Can she keep him?

Fans of Janet Evanovich, Colleen Helme and Denise Grover Swank will delight to find a new series that deals both thrills and laughs at a rapid-fire pace.


Kilty Conscience:   (Book 2 - $3.99)

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon IN | Amazon CA | Amazon AU

Your favorite modern-day Highlander and Hollywood fixer find themselves embroiled in another thrilling, funny, adventure from USA Today and Wall Street Journal best-selling author Amy Vansant.

While investigating the kidnapping of an actor’s child, time-tossed Highlander Brochan suspects a woman at the scene is the raven-haired beauty who’s been haunting his dreams. Worried his reoccurring fantasies are memories of his previous life in ancient Scotland, he vows to discover if the mysterious Fiona is his true love.

Hollywood fixer, Catriona Phoenix is left confused by both her step-father’s dramatic recount of her appearance in his life and her time-traveling Highlander’s waning affections. She devotes herself to the case—only to discover her romantic rival might hold the key to her own mysterious past.

Fans of Janet Evanovich, Chelsea Field and Denise Grover Swank will delight to find a new series that deals both thrills and laughs at a rapid-fire pace. 

 

 


Kilty Mind: Romantic Suspense Mystery Thriller (99c for a limited time – Book 3)

Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon IN

USA Today and Wall Street Journal best-selling author Amy Vansant delivers more fast-paced thrills and crackling wit as the Highlander and the Hollywood fixer fall even more in love during a movie studio crisis…

Time-tossed Highlander Brochan doesn’t get a moment to recover from his latest wounds before he and Catriona discover one of Parasol Picture’s biggest stars has been accused of murder. It will be hard for the actor to beat the charge…the body was found under his house.

When another studio asset is dosed with drugs that send him into a near-fatal frenzy, the fixers have to wonder if someone is out to destroy Parasol. It doesn’t help that Catriona’s nefarious sister, Fiona, has moved even closer to the studio and seems inextricably tied to Parasol’s problems.

Brochan and Catriona could find solace in each other, but Brochan wants to get married before they hop into his kip and Cat thinks he needs to embrace the twenty-first century. Though on the upside, Broch says her hand in marriage is worth at least four cows…

Fans of Janet Evanovich, Ann Charles and Jana DeLeon will delight to find a series that provides thrills, a few chills, mystery, a bit of romance and a good dose of humor.