Author Login       New? Forgot?

 

Lorelei Moone is an author of paranormal romance based in London. A lover of all things sweet and caffeinated, when she's not writing about sexy bear shifters and their strong-willed curvaceous love interests, Lorelei can be found baking cookies or cakes for her family.

Her first book, Scottish Werebear: An Unexpected Affair hit the virtual shelves on Amazon on 25 September 2015, with the remainder of the six part series following during 2015-2016. Also check out Alpha Squad series (a spin off from the Scottish Werebears) and the Vampires of London series (starting with Alexander's Blood Bride, which came out in Oct 2016). Most of her titles are also available in print as well as audio.

Download SCOTTISH WEREBEAR BOOK ONE FOR FREE on Instafreebie when you sign up to Lorelei's newsletter!

 

Scottish Werebear: An Unexpected Affair: A BBW Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Scottish Werebears Book 1) Scottish Werebear: An Unexpected Affair: A BBW Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Scottish Werebears Book 1)  $0.99

Amazon US | iBooks | Audible | Nook | Google Play | Kobo | Smashwords | GoodReads

Clarice is in a slump.

Her career hangs in the balance.

She has writer’s block.

At least she’s free of her cheating boyfriend.

With a deadline looming, she decides to get away to the Isle of Skye in Scotland. Will a change in scenery help?

The countryside is beautiful. She chooses to stay in a lovely cottage on a farm managed by Derek McMillan. Suddenly, she doesn’t even remember “what’s his name?”

The spark is instant but he’s hiding something.

Can she forget about her past and get back to her novel?

Why can’t she stop thinking about Derek?

You’ll get hooked as you follow along on this impossible paranormal romance novella. Fans of T.S. Joyce, Zoe Chant and Scarlett Grove, then you will love this first installment to The Scottish Werebears Series by Lorelei Moone.

Get it now.

*Please note that this is the first title in Series. Each book features a different couple from first meeting to HEA, as well as an overarching external plot that won't be fully resolved until the end of the series.

Scottish Werebear: A Dangerous Business: A BBW Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Scottish Werebears Book 2) Scottish Werebear: A Dangerous Business: A BBW Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Scottish Werebears Book 2) $2.99

Amazon US | iBooks | Audible | Nook | Google Play | Kobo | Smashwords | GoodReads

Aidan McMillan is a bear on a mission. Together with a group of like-minded shifters called the Alliance, he’s uncovered the existence of one of the most infamous concepts in shifter history/legend: The Sons of Domnall, a secret society of humans sworn to destroy all shapeshifters. One of their cells has popped up in Edinburgh, and the Alliance is set on infiltrating them somehow. Meanwhile, he’s also investigating the death of his parents years ago. Everyone says it was an accident, but was it really?

Heidi Blackwood, the daughter of her pack’s alpha, has been sent to work with Aidan and the others in order to hunt down the Sons of Domnall and neutralise the threat they pose to wolves all over the world. When they first lay eyes on one another, they know right away: they’re meant to be mates. Although Aidan smells unlike any wolf she’s ever met, she doesn’t yet realise that he’s the one thing she shouldn’t look for in a mate: a bear, one of the wolves’ natural enemies. 

Can they stay on task long enough to successfully fight the Sons of Domnall? Or will their complicated feelings for one another throw a spanner in the works before it’s all said and done? 

This paranormal romance novella is the second in the Scottish Werebear series. Although each part stands on its own and can be read out of order, you'll get more enjoyment out of them if you read them one after the other.

Scottish Werebear: A Forbidden Love: A BBW Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Scottish Werebears Book 3) Scottish Werebear: A Forbidden Love: A BBW Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Scottish Werebears Book 3) $2.99

Amazon US | iBooks | Audible | Nook | Google Play | Kobo | Smashwords | GoodReads

Alison Campbell’s reality is far from ordinary. All her life she’s been told that there are things that go bump in the night; dangerous creatures that are half animal, half man. Not only that, she’s one of the chosen ones whose job it is to protect humanity from these monsters by rooting them all out. That is why she’s trying to get close to some of them, by posing as an informant against her own people. However, the more time she spends with ‘the other side’, the less can continue to believe that they’re inherently evil… In fact, she’s actually developing feelings for one of them. So, who are the real monsters? 

Bear shifter and local leader of The Alliance, Jamie Abbott is hot on the trail of The Sons of Domnall, a secret society of humans out to destroy all of his kind. After an attempt to bring down their Edinburgh cell, he and his team are scrambling to question their prisoners before the Sons inevitably mount a rescue effort. That’s when he meets Alison, the mysterious and curvaceous beauty who looks strangely familiar. It’s attraction at first sight, but Jamie can’t shake the feeling that Alison, the woman his bear has chosen as his mate, is hiding something big…

Before long, the Sons of Domnall will strike back at Jamie and The Alliance. It’ll be time for everyone to choose where their loyalties lie: love or family, human or shifter? 

This paranormal romance novella is the third in the Scottish Werebears series. Although each part stands on its own and can be read out of order, reading them one after the other would provide the best possible experience.

Scottish Werebear: A New Beginning: A BBW Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Scottish Werebears Book 4) Scottish Werebear: A New Beginning: A BBW Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Scottish Werebears Book 4)  $2.99

Amazon US | iBooks | Audible | Nook | Google Play | Kobo | Smashwords | GoodReads

When Leah Hudson moves into her new bungalow in a quiet suburb of Glasgow, she’s ready for a fresh start. No more night shifts at the call center, instead, she’ll pour all her energy into her budding Internet business. All seems perfectly idyllic, and she’s even starting to connect to her reclusive but attractive neighbor, Matt. But trouble has a habit of finding Leah, and soon she’ll find that her new life isn’t as quiet and simple as she had hoped. 

Matthew Argyle has been keeping to himself ever since developing delusions about turning into a bear against his will. He doesn’t even leave the house, except to spend time in his backyard when the neighborhood sleeps. The arrival of a new neighbor, Leah, throws his carefully orchestrated life into a tailspin. He can’t ignore the attraction, yet he’s unwilling to subject her to his crazy. 

One night, everything changes yet again. Matt must decide which is more important: staying in his comfort zone, or coming to the rescue of the woman he’s begun to love. 

This paranormal romance novella is the fourth in the Scottish Werebear series. For the best experience, readers are advised to read the series in order.

Scottish Werebear: A Painful Dilemma: A BBW Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Scottish Werebears Book 5) Scottish Werebear: A Painful Dilemma: A BBW Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Scottish Werebears Book 5) $2.99

Amazon US | Audible | iBooks | Nook | Google Play | Kobo | Smashwords | GoodReads

Henry Weston can’t take it anymore. Lately, his job with the Alliance seems to be less about protecting shifters from their enemies, and more about surveilling his own people and making sure they don’t break any Alliance rules. This is not what he signed up for, so it’s time for him to make a change. There’s only one problem: his mate and colleague Margaret isn’t on board at all, in fact they can’t seem to agree on anything lately. 

Meanwhile, Alliance leader Adrian Blacke’s new assistant, Gail McPherson is having similar trouble adjusting to her job. The ideals that made her join the Alliance don’t match up with her day-to-day reality and she yearns for something else. 

When the two of them meet, sparks fly, and they even start to hear each other’s thoughts, like only true mates can. But Henry already has a mate whom he wants to remain loyal to, despite their disagreements. If Henry and Gail can’t be lovers, at least they can be allies in a new cause: forming a New Alliance. What ensues is a battle between sense and emotion; loyalty and fate. 

This paranormal romance novella is the fifth in the Scottish Werebear series. For the best experience, readers are advised to read the series in order.

Scottish Werebear: A Second Chance: A BBW Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Scottish Werebears Book 6) Scottish Werebear: A Second Chance: A BBW Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Scottish Werebears Book 6) $2.99

Amazon US | Audible | iBooks | Nook | Google Play | Kobo | Smashwords | GoodReads

After months of preparations, the New Alliance is ready to reveal itself in a spectacular fashion. James Finch joins his comrades and exposes his true nature in front of the world media. He was prepared for some fall-out but finds himself in a bind when he is reunited with ‘the one that got away’. 

When Charlie McAllister switches on the TV after a trying day working at the Edinburgh Herald, the last thing she expects to see is her former flame, James. As she watches him transform into a bear, she has two realizations. This must be why he dumped her so many years ago, and, finally she has a chance to bag a real story and make a name for herself.

Surely, with James’s true nature revealed, nothing stands in the way of their second chance at happiness, right? Wrong. You don’t just expose an ancient secret without rubbing a lot of folk the wrong way. Now, James and everyone close to him have targets on their backs. 

This paranormal romance novella is the sixth and final installment of the Scottish Werebear series. For the best experience, readers are advised to read the series in order.

Scottish Werebear: The Complete Collection

Scottish Werebear: The Complete Collection

$9.99
Amazon US | Audible | iBooks | Nook | Google Play | Kobo | Smashwords | GoodReads

In present-day Scotland, not everyone is who they appear to be. Shifters have been hiding in plain sight for generations. It all starts with a single bear who falls for the most unlikely partner: a human. Bears and humans simply can't pair up, or can they? Fall in love today with the Scottish Werebears and get the complete saga in one handy collection. Includes: An Unexpected Affair, A Dangerous Business, A Forbidden Love, A New Beginning, A Painful Dilemma and A Second Chance. FREE BONUS STORY: Sugar & Spice: A Scottish Werebear Xmas