Authors Only Login
     
Login for Marketing! New? JOIN!! | Forgot?

Search through our Author/Series Spotlight archive for a new favorite series!

NOTE: Book prices reflect specials active during the original mailing. These spotlight do not represent current pricing - please double check prices on the retailer before buying. To be notified of price drops as they happen, just sign up at https://AXPBooks.com!

Romance - Paranormal

Paranormal Romances - Wolf Shifters

Stories have always been Michelle Frost's escape.

Even as a kid, she can remember writing stories featuring her favorite cartoon characters.

Now, her characters are a little more grown up, as are the stories she likes to tell.

A self-proclaimed coffee addict and a bit of an introvert, she can most likely be found at any given time, on any given day with her hands on a keyboard or her nose in a book.

Sign up for Michelle's newsletter at www.michellefrostwrites.com for books news and updates.

Read more: Paranormal Romances - Wolf Shifters

Paranormal Romantic Thrillers

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Patricia Rosemoor has had 100 novels with 8 publishers and more than 7 million books in print. Patricia is fascinated with "dangerous love" and writes romantic suspense or paranormal romantic thrillers.

Patricia has won a Golden Heart from Romance Writers of America and two Reviewers Choice and two Career Achievement Awards from Romantic Times BOOKreviews, and in her other life, she taught Popular Fiction and Suspense-Thriller Writing at Columbia College Chicago.

Read more: Paranormal Romantic Thrillers

Start the Epic Godhunter Paranormal Romance Series for Free

 

Amy Sumida is the Internationally Acclaimed author of the Award-Winning Godhunter Series, the fantasy paranormal Twilight Court Series, the Beyond the Godhunter Series, the music-oriented paranormal Spellsinger Series, the superhero Spectra Series, and several short stories. Her books have been translated into several languages, have won numerous awards, and are bestsellers. She believes in empowering women through her writing as well as providing everyone with a great escape from reality.

Her stories are full of strong women and hot gods, shapeshifters, vampires, dragons, fairies, gargoyles... pretty much any type of supernatural, breathtakingly gorgeous man you can think of. Because why have normal when you could have paranormal?

Born and raised in Hawaii, Amy made a perilous journey across the ocean with six cats to settle in the beautiful state of Oregon which reminds her a lot of Hawaii but without the cockroaches or evil sand. When she isn't trying to type fast enough to get down everything the voices in her head are saying while her kitties try to sabotage her with cuteness, she enjoys painting on canvases, walls, and anything else that will sit still long enough for the paint to dry. She prefers antiques to modern furniture, tea to coffee, night to day, and Tom Hardy to Tom Hiddleston. No; Tom Hiddleston to Tom Hardy. No, wait... Tom Hardy and Tom Hiddleston to Tom Cruise. Yes, that's it.

Join the God Squad on Facebook. Dive further into the worlds of the Godhunter and the Twilight Court on Amy's website. Amy's Imaginary Worlds, a Facebook group where you can discuss all of her books.

Read more: Start the Epic Godhunter Paranormal Romance Series for Free

Start this Romantic Fantasy Series

Rebecca Hefner grew up in Western NC and now calls the Hudson River of NYC home. In her youth, she would sneak into her mother's bedroom and raid the bookshelf, falling in love with the stories of Nora Roberts, Sandra Brown and other authors of that era. Years later, that love of a good romance, with lots of great characters and conflicts, has extended to her other favorite authors such as JR Ward and Lisa Kleypas. Also a huge Game of Thrones and Star Wars fan, she loves an epic fantasy and a surprise twist (Luke, he IS your father).

Rebecca published her first book in November of 2018. Before that, she had an extensive twelve-year medical device sales career, where she fought to shatter the glass ceiling in a Corporate America world dominated by men. After saving up for years, she left her established career to follow the long, winding and scary path of becoming a full-time author.

Follow Rebecca:
Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Goodreads | Bookbub | Website

Fans of Nora Roberts and JR Ward will love this series!

Win an eBook Copy of The End of Hatred & a $10 Amazon.com Gift Card!

Read more: Start this Romantic Fantasy Series

Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance

Auryn Hadley is known for writing deep and interesting characters. Usually strong women with brains, men who aren't just rich jerks, and people who can be more than one thing at a time. From Science Fiction to Fantasy, with a little bit of Romance thrown in, she believes that a good story is created with interesting characters.

At a young age, she was branded a "geek" and wears the title proudly. Even now, Auryn wavers between being a hard-core gamer, intrigued by Rennaissance faires, and stuck with her nose in a good book. She's always believed that we're never too old to enjoy the simple things in life.

She lives in Texas, with a couple of dogs named after Star Wars characters, a midget cat, and a very tolerant husband.

Read more: Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance