Authors Only Login
     
Login for Marketing! New? JOIN!! | Forgot?
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Andie M. Long is the author of many titles including the popular Supernatural Dating Agency series.

When not writing, or editing for other authors, she spends her time drinking coffee and eating far too many Toblerones. She adores her whippet, Bella, and is tormented frequently by her OH and her teenage son.

She adores the book community, chatting with likeminded people who don't roll their eyes when she talks books, unlike the OH and teenage son...

Sign up to Andie's weekly newsletter here: http://www.subscribepage.com/f8v2u5 and get a FREE copy of DATING SUCKS. The short story prequel to The Vampire wants a Wife - EXCLUSIVE to subscribers.

SERIES ORDER:
The Vampire wants a Wife
A Devil of a Date
Hate, Date, or Mate?
Here for the Seer
Didn't Sea it Coming
Phwoar and Peace

ALSO AVAILABLE
Spin-off series CUPID INC
Crazy, Stupid, Lazy, Cupid
Cupid and Psych


The Vampire wants a Wife (Supernatural Dating Agency Book 1)The Vampire wants a Wife (Supernatural Dating Agency Book 1) FREE FOR A LIMITED TIME!

Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon IN


A Devil of a Date (Supernatural Dating Agency Book 2)A Devil of a Date (Supernatural Dating Agency Book 2) $3.99

Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon IN



Hate, Date, or Mate? (Supernatural Dating Agency Book 3)Hate, Date, or Mate? (Supernatural Dating Agency Book 3) $3.99

Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon IN

The seer says I'm destined for a wolf shifter called Darius…

Personally, I think Ebony has had too much vodka again. She says I've now started a Were war due to my date with a shifter from a different pack.
Just as I admit to myself that I like Darius, I find my Red Riding Hood fantasies are going to have to wait—because he's not talking to me. Am I only interested because he's playing hard to get? Do I like the chase?
To take my mind off things, I start dating a cute human guy – and then there were three.
Of Darius, Jett, and Seth. Who will I hate, date, or mate?

Welcome to Withernsea and the Supernatural Dating Agency, for readers of Michelle Rowen, Gerry Bartlett and Michele Bardsley who like their humour to have them howling.

Buy Hate, Date, or Mate to see if Kim succumbs to her fate, or has left it too late?


Here for the Seer (Supernatural Dating Agency Book 4)Here for the Seer (Supernatural Dating Agency Book 4) $3.99

Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon IN

What use is being a Seer, if you can't see your own future?

After Ebony has a vision of her own wedding, she wonders who the groom is as she isn't even dating.

A trip to the Supernatural Dating Agency soon changes that. While Kim and Lucy look for her future husband, Ebony keeps busy protecting Shelley and Theo's newborn daughter from the visiting elite supernaturals of Withernsea.

But she's not their only house guest, and Henry, the decorator, doesn’t only get under her feet, he gets under her skin…

Return to Withernsea for more supernatural mayhem!



Didn't Sea it Coming (Supernatural Dating Agency Book 5)Didn't Sea it Coming (Supernatural Dating Agency Book 5) $3.99

Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon IN


Phwoar and Peace (Supernatural Dating Agency Book 6)Phwoar and Peace (Supernatural Dating Agency Book 6) $3.99

Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon IN