Author Login       New? Forgot?

Fantasy Spotlights

Fantasy Western Action Series

Rory D Nelson owns a small window cleaning business in the Sacramento area and is a devoted pet parent to his dogs, Ruger and Cupcake and his cat, Buddy. He lives with the love of his life, Janell and is generally a pain in the ass to live with. She tolerates him mainly for his love-making skills. 

He is a prolific and eclectic writer and has written numerous comedy shorts, humorous t-shirts and hilarious commercial parodies. He has sold many of them to Comedy Central. He is also an accomplished actor, having been in numerous high school productions during his youth. 

He is a wine connoisseur, a caffeine junky and a pot enthusiast. In college, he once fabricated a bong from a hand-held vacuum cleaner. 

He spends most of his free time writing this epic series and hopes to complete Book Three, Test of Ostra late in 2019, as well as a related series set in the Merlin universe early in 2019.

Some of his favorite writers are John Steinbeck, Ann Rice, Dean Koontz, Stephen King, Mary Shelley, Sylvia Plath, H.P. Lovecraft and George Orwell.
Learn more about Rory D Nelson at rorydnelson.com and pick up a copy of the prequel, Dawn of the Merlin for free(as a subscriber to his Reader Group, The Brotherhood Blog).

Read more: Fantasy Western Action Series

Fantastical Fantasy Series!

F.P. Spirit has always loved fantasy. From the moment he received his very first copy of Lord of the Rings back in high school, he was hooked. Today, somewhere between work and family, F. P. manages to write young adult sword and sorcery fiction. 

His series, Heroes of Ravenford, chronicles the adventures of a young band of misfits in the dangerous world of Thac. The last book in the series, The Baron's Heart, is due out this fall.

To learn more, you can go to his website (fpspirit.com), sign up for his newsletter (fpspirit.com/newsletter), or follow him on Twitter (twitter.com/FP_Spirit).

Co-Author Kathryn Fogleman: Keeper of dragons and lover of coffee, Kathryn always has some devious plot brewing in her cauldron and any number of bad ideas hidden under her pointy wizard hat. Be sure to catch her online and follow her crazy antics!
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Website | Amazon |


The Ruins on Stone Hill (Heroes of Ravenford Book 1) The Ruins on Stone Hill (Heroes of Ravenford Book 1) kindle unlimited logo $2.99 to buy

Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon IN

Four young heroes. A dark force from the past. A town facing certain doom.

Glolindir thought he knew all about magic until he came face-to-face with his first live monster. It might have been the end for the young elven wizard if not for:
Lloyd, the spiritblade as talented as he is reckless. 
Seth, the mysterious halfling whose knives are nearly as sharp as his tongue. 
Aksel, the stoic gnome whose very touch can heal.

Unfortunately, that was just the beginning of their troubles. The little town of Ravenford is desperate need of help. Before Glo and his friends know it, they are up to their necks in monsters and worse.
It all comes to a disastrous head when they confront an eerie presence in the ruins outside of town. What they discover there hints to a darker force behind it all: a force that has not been seen since the time of the dread Thrall Wars.

Enter a world of magic and adventure in this fun tale of heroes in the making. Action. Intrigue. Humor. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, and Dungeons & Dragons.

5-Star Reviews:

"The characters are exceptionally well developed and the battle scenes are entertaining and polished. What I loved most is that this is a series I can read with my young niece, who loves tales in the spirit of Dungeons and Dragons and The Lord of the Rings." - Readers' Favorite Book Review
"Like Lord of the Rings, there's plenty of action scenes and humorous dialogue. If you love classic fantasy with a great cast of characters, you've got to read this book."- N. N. Light's Book Heaven
"Sword and Sorcery doesn't get any better than this." - Amazon Reviewer 
"A spellbinding story and truly a joy to read." - Goodreads Reviewer


The Serpent Cult (Heroes of Ravenford Book 2) The Serpent Cult (Heroes of Ravenford Book 2) kindle unlimited logo $3.99 to buy

Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon IN  

An army of dark cultists. A deadly sea monster. A town caught in between. 

The danger was far worse than anyone imagined. A cult of the blackest magic has set its sights on the little town of Ravenford. With an army of dark creatures at their disposal, the entire town might fall.

To make matters worse, a terrifying "sea monster" is sinking ships just off the coast. Now Glolindir and company must protect the town from two deadly threats. 

From the depths of the sea to the spires of Ravenford keep, the young heroes follow a twisted trail of intrigue and death. Can they save Ravenford from an entire army, a giant monster, and perhaps worst of all, diplomatic officials?
 
The thrilling sequel to Ruins on Stone Hill from bestselling author F. P. Spirit. Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter and Dungeons & Dragons.


The Dark Monolith: Heroes of Ravenford Book 3 The Dark Monolith: Heroes of Ravenford Book 3  kindle unlimited logo $3.99 to buy

Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon IN

A dark cult. An ancient weapon of immense power. A desperate race to find it first.
Seth crosses paths with a mystery gypsy and makes a terrifying discovery. The unparalleled magic that devastated Thac over a century ago still exists. Worse, the dark cult is after it. 

To stop them, the young heroes must seek out an ancient monolith hidden somewhere in the depths of the mysterious Darkwoods. Yet first they must deal with accusations of treason. The Duke of Dunwynn has branded them traitors. They must prove themselves in trial by combat or be banished from Ravenford forever.

From the tournament fields of Ravenford Keep to the depths of the sinister Darkwoods, the youths face fierce monsters, horrific demons, and political exile. Can they find the Dark Monolith before the cultists? And if so, what unstoppable force awaits them there?
 
The exciting third installment of the Heroes of Ravenford series from bestselling author F. P. Spirit. Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter and Dungeons & Dragons.


Princess of Lanfor (Heroes of Ravenford Book 4) Princess of Lanfor (Heroes of Ravenford Book 4) kindle unlimited logo $3.99 to buy

Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon IN  

A flying fortress. An army of dragons. A crazed princess who rules over them all.
Glolindir and company discovered a force of unparalleled magic in the depths of the Darkwoods. Now everyone wants it for themselves. Fierce dragons stalk the woods outside the Dark Monolith. And a flying fortress suddenly appears on the horizon.
 
The Princess of Lanfor has come to claim the Thrall Masters'greatest secret and she is as maniacal as she is beautiful. With her airborne arsenal and an army of dragons at her command, who could stand against her? As if that were not enough, the dark cult is making one last bid for power. They plan on unleashing an ancient evil that could destroy all Thac, if not the entire world of Arinthar.
 
From the depths of the Darkwoods to the hidden mountain stronghold of the demonic cult, the youths face their most perilous challenges yet. Can they stand against fearsome dragons and the might of the nation of Lanfor? Even if they do, can they stop an evil of unspeakable power from entering their world.
 

The gripping fourth installment in the Heroes of Ravenford series. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, and Dungeons & Dragons.


Princess of Lanfor (Heroes of Ravenford Book 4) NEW! The Baron's Heart: Heroes of Ravenford Book 5  kindle unlimited logo $4.99 to buy

Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon IN

A ruthless murder. A missing heart. A life hanging in the balance.
The Baron of Ravenford has been assassinated, ruthlessly murdered in the dead of night. Even worse, his heart was stolen. The body magically preserved, there's only a short window of time until he's gone forever. Now Glolindir and company must race against the clock to save their friend and patron.
 
Who murdered Baron Gryswold and why? Where did they take his heart? Was it an act of jealousy or is there a more sinister motive behind it all? On top of that, why are people suddenly disappearing from the town? Does it have anything to do with rumors of a Dunwynn occupation? Are there darker forces at work?
 
From the underside of Vermoorden to the catacombs beneath Ravenford itself, the youths face lethal assassins, creatures of the night, and an imminent invasion. Can they protect Ravenford and still find the Baron's heart in time?
 
The intense conclusion to the Heroes of Ravenford series from bestselling author F. P. Spirit. Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter and Dungeons & Dragons.


Read more: Fantastical Fantasy Series!

Dark Angel Fantasy

Cathrina Constantine is the Best Selling author of Don't Forget To Breathe. Her book won Readers' Favorite International Book Award for 2015. New Apple Medalist for 2016. Literary Classics Gold Award. Literary Classics Seal of Approval. Her Paranormal Fantasy, Wickedly They Come has been awarded the 5 Star Seal from Reader's Favorite. Tallas from her dystopian series received Literary Classics Silver Award and Literary Classics Seal of Approval.

Cathrina resides in Western New York. I am blessed with a loving family and forever friends. My world revolves around them.

I grew up in the small village of Lancaster, NY, where I married my sweetheart. I'm devoted to raising 5 cherished children, and now my grandchildren. 

I love to immerse myself in great books of every kind of genre, which helps me to write purely for entertainment, and hopefully to inspire readers. When not stationed at my computer you can find me in the woods taking long walks with my dog. 

Read more: Dark Angel Fantasy

Weekly

The WEEKLY DEALS is a weekly digest email sent to readers signed up for the genre of your choice. This mailing uses a different sending engine than the Daily Deal itself, so some readers who miss the Daily Deal for whatever reason (spam filters, timing, vacations...) may get this mailing. (And if they get both, even better! we all know the data about how people often need to see things multiple times before they react...)

Double the coverage, double the reminders to grab your deal!

Mailing goes out EARLY on Wednesdays and covers that Wed until the next Wed. So if your deal is on a Tuesday only and you submit it the Monday before - that won't work for the weekly mailing. But if you submit on Monday for a Daily Deal on Tuesday, and your book is on sale Tues-Thurs, for example, then you're good - Daily Deal will go out on Tuesday and you'll be included in the Weekly Deals on Wed. showing the end of your sale on Thursday.

The Most Powerful Marketing

INTRODUCE YOU & YOUR SERIES TO READERS WITH AN EXCLUSIVE DEDICATED MAILING.

The most powerful weapon in the AXP arsenal - can generate hundreds of sales/downloads. Each mailing custom designed for you, featuring all your books/audio, short bio and any special promotions you'd like to include.

You'll also get a permanent spot like this in the AXP "Discover Series" library.

I personally do one of these with every new book launch --- usually with the first book in my series and the new book on sale. It crushes every time!

Spotlight Ad

I'll create an ad for you that will run at the top of the Book Fair page - the page people are sent to after they enter the giveaway.

Not only will you get more exposure, but you can keep the ad!

Push a free, 99c or full price book - whatever you need promoting. Doesn't have to be the same book in the giveaway!