Science Fiction

The Galathea Chronicles

Books 1 - 3 of JJ Green’s 10-book space opera serial, Shadows of the Void, in one box set. Hostile aliens called Shadows threaten to destroy all humanity. Appearing as perfect copies of their victims, the aliens are nearly impossible to detect and difficult to kill. It’s down to one woman to stop th ...

Author:J.J. Green
Architects of Destiny (Cadicle #1)

For fans of "Dune", "Ender's Game", and "Star Wars" comes a new character-driven space opera... Cris Sietinen, heir to the most influential High Dynasty in the Taran empire, was born with rare telekinetic gifts--abilities he refuses to ignore, regardless of the governing Priesthood's decrees. Determ ...

A.I. P.I.

A mash-up of 40’s style detective fiction and sci-fi, A.I. P.I. examines a racist future where society has turned against a new silver-skinned minority: androids. But for some, they’re a necessity. When you’re in trouble and don’t want the police involved, who are you going to call? An Artificially ...

Author:Ian Patrick Williams
Star Brigade: Resurgent (Star Brigade Book 1)

An enemy unleashed. An interstellar peace in jeopardy. Can a disgraced soldier be humanity’s savior?

A string of terrorist attacks explode across Galactic Union Space. The culprit: the Korvenite Liberation Front. Their target: humankind. If left unchecked, the Korvenites’ ve ...

Author:C.C. Ekeke
Wretched

In 2263 A.D., the fighting between nations led to a single malevolent prime minister governing Earth—a perfect Utopia made possible by voiding the opposition and exiling the undesirables to another planet. A war changed all that. Five years later, there’s one last hope. Chief Donovan Reese, once the ...

Author:Cara Crescent
Quantum State (A.I. Dystopia)

In a distant future only known as year 61 of MAQS, the quiet utopian district of Cherni contains the perfect system. Everyone is assigned a duty, and life is harmonious directed by the chief quantum computer: MAQS. But Masha Mikhailov is not convinced of MAQS’ sincerity, and is determined to escape. ...

Author:M. Black
Star Child

On her world, they call her star struck, but why do the stars beckon her so … On a mining outpost in the Inner Worlds, a young woman dreams of the stars. When she falls in with a motley crew of bounty hunters seeking to avenge an injustice, Novi believes her dreams have come true. But her journey ha ...

Author:Petra Landon
H.A.L.F.: The Makers (H.A.L.F. 2)

"Conflicts with alien races are given enormous depth in this engrossingly written science fiction novel." ~Forewords Clarion Reviews Roswell. Area 51. The X-Files. You've seen the aliens known as "the Greys" in movies and on T.V. But what if everything you think you know about them is wrong? And wha ...

Author:Natalie Wright
Ch05En: Ivy (A Dystopian Superhero Novel - Ch05En Novels Book 1)

Ivy lived a normal life. She knew about the Capes, but she never thought she’d get the chance to join them. Now her Fate Gene is active, and the voices in her head tell her everything will be alright. After all, she’s like them. On the other side of the superheroes lies The Control, a branch of the ...

Author:William Dickstein
Shaker

This could happen to anyone. Maybe it already has. SHAKER is an allegorical tale about a man who is abducted and enslaved to fight for an alien warlord on a planet ravaged by incessant warfare. Michael Taylor is an ordinary man with an ordinary life. One day, he wakes up to find himself a prisoner o ...

Author:Christopher C Prestel