Cassandra O'Leary

Girl on a Plane

*Winner of the global We Heart New Talent contest.* CLIMB ON BOARD ...When feisty Irish flight attendant Sinead Kennealy locks eyes with sexy Australian CEO Gabriel Anderson in First Class, sparks fly. But as they jet across the globe from Melbourne to London, it's clear that they're in for a turbulent journey...Stressed-out Gabriel doesn’t do relationships. And Sinead isn’t about to be fooled by ...

Category Romance Steamy
Author:Cassandra O’Leary
Usual Price5.99
Heart Note: A Christmas romcom novella

A funny, romantic comedy Christmas novella, perfect for fans of Love Actually . . . from the award-winning author of Girl on a Plane. Love is like a fine perfume. The top note draws you in, an instant attraction, but the Heart Note is the true essence. Like true love – a great perfume should be a woman’s perfect match. At least, that’s what perfume counter manager, Lily Lucas, tells her customers ...

Category Romance Steamy
Author:Cassandra O’Leary
Usual Price2.99
Girl Under The Christmas Tree

A hilarious holiday romance on the steamy side, featuring a girl who won’t say no to a fling, a guy who needs some holiday fun, one naughty night in a hotel suite… and a conga line of Santas! Yuki Yamimoto isn’t the kind of girl to say no to opportunity, especially when it comes swaggering into the five-star hotel where she works, dressed in a three-piece suit. The handsome wavy haired man with ...

Author:Cassandra O'Leary
Usual Price2.99
Chocolate Truffle Kiss

Writer, Beth, visits the same café every afternoon, enjoying her latte and a chocolate truffle while scribbling in her notebook. The delicious treats keep her coming back day after day, not to mention the inspiration she finds there – Samuel. The barista is tall, dark and delicious, and his stare could melt chocolate from a hundred paces.

Since her divorce, Beth’s lo ...

Category Humor
Author:Cassandra O'Leary
Usual Price0.99