Natalie Johanson

Shadow's Voice

A page-turning debut in the vein of Michelle Sagara and Kristen Britain -- A gripping tale of redemption, adventure, and home. Rose Trewin is on the run. Pursued by memories of her father, she runs from city to city, seeking normalcy. But Rose can't escape her past, or the magic running through her veins, the magic that allows her to slip through the shadows unnoticed. The magic her father once us ...

Category Fantasy
Author:Natalie Johanson
Usual Price6.99