Amy DuBoff

Infiltration (Mindspace Book 1)

Prevent a stellar civil war... or die trying. When Captain Kira Elsar comes face-to-face with a military assault mech inside a civilian research lab, it’s abundantly clear that MTech is up to no good. Illegal alien nanotech experimentation. Clandestine political dealings. Disappearances. Connections ...

Category:Science Fiction
Author:A.K. DuBoff
Architects of Destiny (Cadicle #1)

For fans of "Dune", "Ender's Game", and "Star Wars" comes a new character-driven space opera... Cris Sietinen, heir to the most influential High Dynasty in the Taran empire, was born with rare telekinetic gifts--abilities he refuses to ignore, regardless of the governing Priesthood's decrees. Determ ...

Category:Science Fiction