Glimpse of Death

Her beautiful face, serene and immobile, resting on her folded arm. Her long, luscious hair, undulating gently in the evening breeze. Her eyes half-closed, a hint of a smile on her pale lips, as if to welcome an unseen lover. 

When the body of a young woman is found in her own ...

Author:Leslie Wolfe
Didn't Get Frazzled

A provocative and humorous novel about four years in the life of an intrepid young medical student, set in the grueling world of an elite NYC medical school. “…the best fictional portrayal of med school since ER.” – BlueInk Review, starred review 2017 International Book Awards Bronze Medal Winner in ...

Author:David Z Hirsch
Sole Intention

Former police officers Ellen Brazil and Brian Lynx have joined forces to start a successful missing persons investigation firm which has just been contracted to find the wife of bodybuilder Will Endersbe. Ellen discovers that a number of women with similar features and hair color have also vanished ...

Author:M A Comley
The Author's Guide to Working with Book Bloggers

Do you feel out of your comfort zone when dealing with Book Bloggers? If book bloggers are the new gatekeepers to 'book publishing success,' do you wonder how you can tap into that source of free promotions? How you can move comfortably into that world, putting your best foot forward? How can you in ...

Author:Barb Drozdowich
Architects of Destiny (Cadicle #1)

For fans of "Dune", "Ender's Game", and "Star Wars" comes a new character-driven space opera... Cris Sietinen, heir to the most influential High Dynasty in the Taran empire, was born with rare telekinetic gifts--abilities he refuses to ignore, regardless of the governing Priesthood's decrees. Determ ...

Fired Up - AUDIO BOOK

He sets women ablaze, but the only one he needs may be fireproof.

Humiliated by her cheating ex, control freak Mel Thompson has resolved to avoid sex and romance. But her plans skid off the rails on her birthday, when she overindulges in champagne and tries to seduce her best friend, Ada ...

Author:Anna Durand
The Lady Meets Her Match

What if Cinderella doesn't want her shoe back?

A rags-to-riches commoner ...

Author:Gina Conkle

Norse Jewel Popular

Norse Jewel

What does the wolf-eyed Viking want? Stolen by marauding Danes, Helena’s desperate to escape their camp. Her unlikely savior comes, a fierce Viking chieftain named Hakan, who takes her to the frozen north. Hakan wants to lay down his sword and live a peaceful farmer’s life. Past betrayal left him co ...

The Lord Meets His Lady

Lord Marcus Bowles has stained his family's reputation for the last time. Only after spending a scandal-free year restoring some far-flung property can this second son return in good graces. But Marcus isn't one to abandon a lone damsel on a dark country lane. One stolen kiss and Genevieve Turner's ...

Author:Gina Conkle
Wedding Bands - Audio book

A terrible misunderstanding separates high school sweethearts, Jo and Callum. When they meet again years later, will they be able to get past their hurt pride and old wounds, or will they go their separate ways permanently?

Author:Ev Bishop
Permed to Death

Sassy salon owner Marla Shore is giving grumpy Mrs. Kravitz a perm when her client dies in the shampoo chair. If that isn’t enough to give her a bad hair day, handsome Detective Vail suspects Marla of poisoning the woman’s coffee creamer. Figuring she’d better expose the real kille ...

Author:Nancy J. Cohen
Chocolate with a Side of Murder

A missing sister. A spooky abandoned house. A secret meeting. A rogue hypnotherapist. A love triangle. A cute corgi. And chocolate. Plenty of chocolate. If this is your kind of cozy mystery then you'll love Chocolate With A Side Of Murder.

Author:Meredith Potts
The Troubles Keeper

HE SAVES OTHERS FROM THEIR TROUBLES. WHO WILL SAVE HIM? Bus driver Rory Fine has a gift. He can take troubles from others with merely a touch. On a rain-swept night he asks his glum passengers to leave their worrisome emotions in his palm. But when he touches one passenger's hand everything he knows ...

H.A.L.F.: ORIGINS

A deadly alien virus spawns an epidemic. Predators attack Europe. And a clandestine organization conspires to profit from chaos and forge a New World Order. In this heart-pounding finale of the award-winning H.A.L.F. series, Tex, Erika and the rest are in a race against time. They fought for their l ...

Living a Lie: Part One   Audiobook – Unabridged

n your early adult years, you think that you know it all. Well that's how I was looking back on my life. Nearly nineteen-years later, it's true what they say, you always learn by your mistakes, mistakes make you into a stronger person. Boy, did I make a hell of a lot of mistakes. I never thought tha ...

Author:M.L. Kacy
Mastiffs, Mystery, and Murder

It’s murder at the dog show! When amateur sleuth Clarissa Hayes and her trusty Saint Bernard, Paw, enter a dog show, they expect to find dogs, blue ribbons, and trophies. Not dead bodies. Clarissa’s boyfriend is tracking a suspect in the death of a dog fancier. It’s up to Clarissa and Paw to provide ...

Ahriman: The Spirit of Destruction

"Like Grisham and Clancy... this title shines among the genre." -The US Review of Books Espionage. Assassins. Middle East. Homeland meets Syriana in the near future. When the CIA intercepts intelligence on a terrorist attack in Kuwait, Petra Shirazi, a former field agent, comes face to face with the ...

Murder Strikes a Pose

Seattle yoga instructor Kate Davidson has unusually tight hamstrings encased in Miss Piggy-like thighs, and she often acts more like a champion fighting rooster than the Dalai Lama. When she's not teaching yoga, she spends her time hiding from her creepy landlord and dodging her best friend's relent ...

Rituals of the Dead: An Artifact Mystery

Stolen artifacts, a missing anthropologist and a tenacious amateur sleuth. American art history student Zelda Richardson is back and embroiled in another exciting art-related mystery! This time she's working at an anthropology museum in Amsterdam on an exhibition of artifacts from the Asmat region o ...

The Lover's Portrait: An Art Mystery

A portrait holds the key to recovering a cache of looted artwork, secreted away during World War II, in this captivating historical art thriller set in the 1940s and present-day Amsterdam. When a Dutch art dealer hides the stock from his gallery - rather than turn it over to his Nazi blackmailer - h ...

The Ninth District

Suspense, intrigue, and dazzling plot twists power this tale of an FBI special agent and rookie investigator racing through the darkest layers of Minneapolis to chase a sinister Federal Reserve robber. FBI Special Agent Jack Miller, pulled into a high-profile case to mentor a new agent, finds himsel ...

Author:Douglas Dorow
Death At A Diner

GET A FREE PREQUEL TO THIS SERIES WHEN YOU SIGN UP FOR NANCY'S NEWSLETTER (LINK INSIDE!) Nora Newberry has been working to make her dreams come true and finally, after 10 years, it's time! She’s moved back to her hometown of Milburn, Wyoming, and, together with her lifelong best friend, Raquel Madde ...

Meet the Earl at Midnight

It's going to take a Beast to tame this Beauty The Enigma Earl. The Lord Phantom. That's what the gossip pages call Lord Greenwich, a mysterious nobleman who doesn't show his face in London Society. With a reputation like that, it's no wonder that Lydia Montgomery is horrified to be dragged from bed ...

Author:Gina Conkle
Executive: A Thriller

POLITICAL TECHNOTHRILLER See video book trailer here: http://bit.ly/ExecutiveVideo A friendly fire incident in Afghanistan takes a serious toll. A drone, out of control, brings death and wreaks havoc on a Florida highway. An apparently successful corporation comes under scrutiny. A memorable incursi ...

Author:Leslie Wolfe
Alexander's Blood Bride

Cat has never been a social butterfly. The only reason she even agreed to go to the stupid Halloween party was because her friend and room mate Shelly wanted to attend. When she gets spooked upon almost falling into bed with the host, she’s convinced it was all a big mistake. And what’s ...

Millionaire Success Principles: How Successful People Next Door Think Differently and How You Can Adopt the Same Habits, Mindset and Positive Mental Attitude to Hit the Fastlane

If you’re looking for the principles, mindset, and habits that drive successful millionaires, and how you could model them and become successful without spending years of your life discovering them by yourself, then keep listening.... We live in an age populated by self-professed gurus. Maybe you've ...

Author:Jack Graziosi, Dean Canfield

Back Again Popular

Back Again

HOW MANY TIMES CAN YOU WATCH YOUR CHILD DIE TO SAVE THEIR LIFE? All her life Dawn has been troubled by lost time. She awakens suddenly in strange places far away from her last conscious memory. Kylie's over her dead-end job. As she drives away from the worst work day ever, she picks up her cell to s ...

A Venture of the Heart - Audio Book

A Venture of the Heart is the award-winning first novel in a steamy new series by Amelia Judd. (Please note, this book has one fully described love making scene.) --- Paxton Bennett walked away from a privileged upbringing to devote his life to La Vida de Ensueño, the socially responsible luxury res ...

Author:Amelia Judd
Port of Refuge

Author:Garrett Dennis
Deadly Messengers

Freelance journalist Kendall normally writes fluff magazine pieces, until she becomes the go-to reporter for a chilling crime: seven people brutally murdered with an axe and the killer dead at the scene. Then another mass killing occurs. And another. All killers die before they can be interviewed. T ...

BEAUTY AND THE CURSE

This is not your daughter's Fairy tale! Cursed by a jealous witch, wealthy recluse Anabel Charming is destined to grow uglier with each passing year. Only by having sex before her twenty-first birthday can this virgin’s spell be broken. Yet no man will agree to sleep with the humpbacked, pockmark ...

Author:K.M. Fawcett
Weekly

The WEEKLY DEALS is a weekly digest email sent to readers signed up for the genre of your choice. This mailing uses a different sending engine than the Daily Deal itself, so some readers who miss the Daily Deal for whatever reason (spam filters, timing, vacations...) may get this mailing. (And if they get both, even better! we all know the data about how people often need to see things multiple times before they react...)

Double the coverage, double the reminders to grab your deal!

Mailing goes out EARLY on Wednesdays and covers that Wed until the next Wed. So if your deal is on a Tuesday only and you submit it the Monday before - that won't work for the weekly mailing. But if you submit on Monday for a Daily Deal on Tuesday, and your book is on sale Tues-Thurs, for example, then you're good - Daily Deal will go out on Tuesday and you'll be included in the Weekly Deals on Wed. showing the end of your sale on Thursday.

The Most Powerful Marketing

INTRODUCE YOU & YOUR SERIES TO READERS WITH AN EXCLUSIVE DEDICATED MAILING.

The most powerful weapon in the AXP arsenal - can generate hundreds of sales/downloads. Each mailing custom designed for you, featuring all your books/audio, short bio and any special promotions you'd like to include.

You'll also get a permanent spot like this in the AXP "Discover Series" library.

I personally do one of these with every new book launch --- usually with the first book in my series and the new book on sale. It crushes every time!

Spotlight Ad

I'll create an ad for you that will run at the top of the Book Fair page - the page people are sent to after they enter the giveaway.

Not only will you get more exposure, but you can keep the ad!

Push a free, 99c or full price book - whatever you need promoting. Doesn't have to be the same book in the giveaway!