Authors Only Login
     
Login for Marketing! New? JOIN!! | Forgot?

Books like Thursday Murder Club by Richard Osman - Pineapple Lies by Amy Vansant

Looking for a book like Thursday Murder Club? You can't do better than the Pineapple Port Mystery Series by USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author Amy Vansant- with FOURTEEN books available for your enjoyment and brilliantly narrated audiobooks!

Funny, clean, small-town, sleuth novels—with a touch of romance. The heartwarming relationships between young and old and the quirky world of loveable characters will make Pineapple Port Mysteries your new favorite series!

"Thursday Murder Club by Richard Osman is huge right now, and if you like that you will love Pineapple Lies. Personally, I have to say I enjoyed this even more." - author Tommy Ueland

SEE THE WHOLE SERIES ON AMAZON!

Available in money saving packs or individually!

best cozy mysteriesPineapple Lies - Book #1 - Start the series for 99c (FREE on Kindle Unlimited!)


Book #1 of the binge-worthy series by Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author Amy Vansant, Pineapple Lies, is a twisty puzzler...with an ending you won't see coming!

As an orphan adopted by one of Florida's 55+ communities, Charlotte never expected life to be wild. Golf cart racing with her surrogate mothers Mariska and Darla was about as nutty as life got...until she found the hot pawnbroker's mom buried in her backyard.

Talk about making a lousy first impression...

Armed with nothing but her wits, Pineapple Port's questionable cast of characters, and a growing crush, Charlotte is determined to solve the mystery of Declan's mother's murder.

Hey, at least this guy's skeletons aren't in his closet.

Throughout the series, you find killers, crazy ex-girlfriends, loving dogs, romance, treasure hunts, government operatives, FBI agents, danger... and a cast of characters almost as funny as they are loving, supportive and brave!

Mystery Readers love The Pineapple Port Series:

"I will usually binge-read an entire cozy mystery series even if I just "like" the series. I started off just liking Pineapple Port. Now I'm starting book 8 and I absolutely LOVE this series. Thank you, Amy, for creating such a wonderful universe of great characters. I love how there always seems to be multiple storylines that intertwine. It's nice to be able to escape reality into a book. I appreciate it!" --- Reader ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Amy is one of my favorite authors. I highly recommend all of her books. No matter what genre she writes in, she manages to create books that demand that the pages be immediately turned to find out what happened because you really care about the characters." Dianne Harman, USA Today and Amazon Chart #1 Bestselling Author

"Too much!! Wow! I don't think I've had so much laughter and fun in a cozy mystery ever! " - Amazon Reader ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Mysteries usually aren't my genre, but Amy does a great job in adding twists, turns and - of course - her humor to every page. For a person like me who finds it hard to pick up a book and keep turning the pages, the fact that I tore through this book from start to finish and am looking forward to the next one speaks volumes." - Author, Rodney Lacroix ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"More than once, I found myself laughing out loud while reading through the story. The character development is good, the humor is unforced. All around, an excellent, lighthearted mystery that I would absolutely recommend." - Amazon Reader ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"One of the best surprise ending I have read.." - Amazon Vine Voice Reader ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"An unlikely friendship and romance develop with moments of levity and hilarious laughter. More than once, I found myself laughing out loud while reading through the story. The character development is good, the humor is unforced. All around, an excellent, lighthearted mystery that I would absolutely recommend." --- Amazon Vine Voice Reader ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐