Author Login       New? Forgot?

Fantasy-Urban

Himdag

Harvey was a musician that left his life of chaos and confusion for the simple ways of a wanderer. On the road he searched for signs that would point him to lost directions but instead he falls in love with a stranger from a stranger world, finds an ancient being that shows him paths to power, stumb ...

Author:Steven Hobson
Destiny Awaits

For as long as the earth has been afloat, demons, witches, Gods, and angels have walked among us. Unknown to the human world, and now the time has come for four sisters to embrace a destiny... Josslyn, Jade, and Julie Morgan never imagined magic was real. That is until they visited their grandmo ...

Author:Nicole Coverdale
Crescent City (An Alec Winters Series, Book 2)

Some see Alec Winters as a breathtaking, amazing angel, a savior. Others see him as a mind-blowing nightmare, the most terrifying demon their minds could ever conjure. Alec Winters roams the gritty streets of New Orleans as hero and protector of the innocent while he annihilates wicked evil-doers in ...

Winds of Change Prequel to (Delphine Rising Book 0.5)

At the age of twenty-one, Abigail Blanque is a fun-loving, naive, and carefree witch, having the time of her life, partying and hunting rouge vampires for the Hybrid Coven. That is until she learns of a murderous stalker who’s been watching her every move. After two witches are murdered, all signs p ...

Soul Sanctuary

A temple awakened. The forbidden mountain stirs.The dead are missing. Snatched from her home by a Primordial Seeker, seventeen-year-old Avery is imprisoned by the people she intended to serve. In a desperate bid for freedom, she escapes, only to find herself racing against time to save those who see ...

Author:Susan Faw
Gaia's Majesty-Challenge: The Chosen Rise

Gaia speaks: “You used to adore me. You took my bounty gratefully and before my loving sight developed your skills as will a child in the sight of mother. You worshipped me and my fruitfulness. I tested you with adversity which made you strong. But in time you selfishly saw Earth’s bounty as your du ...

Author:Roger B. Burt
Oppression (Children of the Gods #1)

Elyse knows what it means to keep a secret. She's been keeping secrets her whole life. Two, actually. First, that she ages five times slower than average people, so that while she looks 18 years old, she's closer to 80. The second is that her blood has a mysterious power to heal. For Elyse, these th ...

Author:Jessica Therrien
The Sixth Gate

The interplanetary gates have existed between the five planets and the Netherworld for as long as living memory. Dr. Elisabeth Avery is a woman caught between two worlds. Little does she know that others like her, other half-breeds, are being hunted. When a creature drags a princess into the Netherw ...

Author:K.T. Munson
Forgotten

First in Caroline Hanson's new urban fantasy trilogy, Forgotten is the story of a young woman who has both everything and nothing. 
...

Author:Caroline Hanson
And A Meadowlark Sang

Lark has a secret. She can see the vampires hiding among us for what they really are: sharp-toothed, blood-sucking demons. If her secret ever gets out, she'll likely find herself on the menu and be left bloodless in some back alley before she can say Namaste. Yoga is the only thing that helps her fi ...

Author:Jen Pretty
Tieryn's Fury (Shadowcat Nation #3)

The day Shane Callahan lost his wife and was forced to run from the only home they’d ever known was the day he’d vowed he’d kill every last man responsible. He’s waited years in hiding, but is finally on the verge of taking his revenge. Until he is assigned to protect a Heale ...

Author:Abigail Owen
VENGEANCE BE MINE

Megan is a typical university student trying to figure out her place in the world, except she's studying to become a licensed vengeance demon.

Nineteen-year-old Megan Aequitas is the only vengeance demon and trickster hybrid ever born. In a world where vengeance demons are respecte ...

Author:Louisa Lo
Immortal Prophecy: Complete Series

A vampire born of evil. A beautiful young maiden. Mirela vows to follow her vampire love beyond death, so must enter another realm to be with him. An ancient prophecy foretold that Mirela would unite with the vampire prince. He was her destiny and her soul mate. He has fought for centuries against t ...

Author:Sela Croft
Origin: The Vailore Saga Book One

It should be easy for the most famous vampire rock star in the world to get the girl, but he isn’t interested in just any girl… Caleb, a.k.a. “K”, the lead singer and guitarist for an all-vampire band, is consumed by a single burning desire: to be reunited with his Spirit Song. After waiting more th ...

Author:A.G. Geir
The Ghost of Normandy Road (Haunted Minds, #1)

The Ghost of Normandy Road (Award Winner (Silver) - Readers Favourite International Book Contest 2016 - YA Horror) : Haunted Minds: I is a ghost mystery thriller suspense for teens to adults from British Horror fiction author John Hennessy. Especially good for Halloween, it's a dark fairy tale that ...

Author:John Hennessy
The Vampires of Shadow Hills (8 Book Series)

From Book 1: For fans of Twilight and The Vampire Diaries comes a new addiction impossible to put down. 
She's in love with her best friend. A family grudge could tear them apart. And a supernatural secret could get them killed…Robyn can't picture life without her childhood best frien ...

Paulie Zahn Vampire Huntress

After a strange encounter in Italy, Paulie Zahn returns to duty station in Afghanistan as a U S Army Helicopter mechanic to learn her dad had passed away. She was nearing the end of her current enlistment and left the Army at a base near Seattle. She moved there, got a job at the Boeing Museum and o ...

Author:E M Sorensen