Authors Only Login
     
Login for Marketing! New? Forgot?

SJ Francis

Shattered Lies

In the tradition of V.C. Andrews' Flowers in the Attic, and Danielle Steel, every family has one thing in common: secrets....

     She wants to know the truth, but some secrets might be better left alone...

Kate Thayer has a good life as a veterinarian, ru ...

Category:Womens Fiction
Author:S. J. Francis