Authors Only Login
     
Login for Marketing! New? JOIN!! | Forgot?

SJ Francis

Shattered Lies

In the tradition of V.C. Andrews' Flowers in the Attic, and Danielle Steel, every family has one thing in common: secrets....

     She wants to know the truth, but some secrets might be better left alone...

Kate Thayer has a good life as a veterinarian, ru ...

Category:Womens Fiction
Author:S. J. Francis