Authors Only Login
     
Login for Marketing! New? JOIN!! | Forgot?

D.B. Martin

Patchwork People

The dead can still talk – as Lawrence Juste is about to find out – and what they have to say is deadly. A tense psychological thriller for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl with No Past. He thought he’d eluded the nemesis from his past - even made some kind of atonement for abandoning his family by defending his sister’s child against a murder charge. His black had become a me ...

Author:D.B. Martin
Usual Price4.99
Mind Games: Memento Mori

Still haunted by the loss of her famous father, newly qualified psychologist Gaby McCray is delighted to be invited to join ETHOS, a prestigious psychological counselling service. Assuming her father’s reputation swung it for her she determines to both prove herself worthy and figure out what has dogged her since childhood – why he committed suicide at the height of his success. Two supposedly off ...

Author:D.B. Martin
Usual Price5.19
Chained Melodies

For fans of The Danish Girl, an extraordinary and award-winning transgender love story about self-belief and the true nature of courage. Best friends since childhood, life takes very different courses for Will and Tom when they leave school. Tom joins the army to become a MAN. Will goes to university and discovers he’s not. When Tom turns up on Will’s doorstep almost ten years later, h ...

Author:Debrah Martin
Usual Price4.99
Write, Publish, Promote

WRITE, PUBLISH, PROMOTE is the complete guide to building a successful indie publishing career. Whether you write fiction or non-fiction, this is all you need to write, publish and launch your book to bestseller status in one hit! Over the last 4 years, Debrah Martin has written and published 9 books. WRITE, PUBLISH, PROMOTE will be her 10th. It’s been a steep learning curve from novice writ ...

Category Non-Fiction
Author:Debrah Martin
Usual Price4.99
Patchwork Pieces

Concluding the award-winning trilogy... An explosive psychological thriller series for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl with No Past. For a British barrister to forsake the law, the reason must be serious. For him to step all the way outside of it, the reason must be deadly. Lawrence Juste is a very different man to the one everyone thought he was. He’s a very different man to the one he thoug ...

Author:D.B. Martin
Usual Price4.99
Patchwork Man

Years spent hiding from his past. Today it finds him. A gripping psychological novel for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. Renowned British barrister, Lawrence Juste, is a man with a past so cleverly stitched together he thought it could never come unravelled - until now. Two things are about to pick it apart, piece by sordid piece: a child, and a blackmail note from a wo ...

Author:Deborah Martin
Usual Price4.99
Falling Awake

Are dreams mere fantasy, or are they real? When Mary Parker finds a magic book everything in her life changes. As she reads, she dreams, and the woman sunk in depression after her mother’s death is transformed to a vibrant beauty. She gives the book and the phenomenon a name, 'falling awake’. The book seems to twist others to act out of character too. Joe’s usually dour father turns visionary and ...

Author:Deborah Martin
Usual Price4.99
Mind Games: The Behemoth

Gaby McCray knows what she is… She’s a Behemoth; a sleeping beast, a psychopath – capable of the most terrible atrocities. And yet she’s a gentle, loving mother too – and a practising psychologist. How can she be all these things? And knowing what she has done, how could she have done them? The answers to her questions are all there, but the last thing she wants to do is find them – until there is ...

Author:D.B. Martin
Usual Price2.99