Authors Only Login
     
Login for Marketing! New? Forgot?

Fantasy: Search Results 

Shadow's Voice Popular

Shadow's Voice

A page-turning debut in the vein of Michelle Sagara and Kristen Britain -- A gripping tale of redemption, adventure, and home. Rose Trewin is on the run. Pursued by memories of her father, she runs from city to city, seeking normalcy. But Rose can't escape her past, or the magic running through her ...

Category:Fantasy
The Rise of a King (Fallen Angel Immortal Romance Book #2)

The second book in the Fallen Angel, Immortal Romance Series takes us from the Arcades and the kingdom of dark angels to The Cirque, a fairy realm where Farrow's brother Prince Drayden rules. Born half fairy and half-fallen angel, Drayden possesses both goodness and evil. After being told by the God ...

Category:Fantasy
Author:Azriel Hope
Mark of the Medallion

He lost his family. He’s got voices in his head. And he’s more powerful than they ever imagined… Fifteen-year-old apprentice Kyril is sick of being bullied. And after a tragic fire leaves him orphaned with out-of-control thoughts and powers, he can’t wait to escape constant taunting at the wizard ac ...

Category:Fantasy
Author:Mike Shelton
Tales from Thac: A Collection of Short Stories and Novellas

Dragons, pirates, magic and deceit. Thac is no place for the faint of heart…

Grand Choosing: Kortiama longs to prove herself at the Day of Choosing. Yet that day will hold more for her than she ever bargained for, if she manages to survive.
Price of Honor: ...

Category:Fantasy