Authors Only Login
     
Login for Marketing! New? JOIN!! | Forgot?

Young Adult: Search Results 

Ivan the Giant

Ivan Morrow has spent his short life waiting for things to happen. Now something has happened. An unknown ancestor has entrusted him with something of great value and it has gone missing. But who stole it and how to get it back? He's grown extraordinarily over the last year since turning eleven, but ...

Antipodes

Would YOU be chosen? Cam Mackintosh is in his last year of a science degree at Melbourne University when he is offered the opportunity of a lifetime, the chance to help establish an entirely sustainable community on an island off the coast of Australia following a deadly outbreak. The community i ...

Category:Young Adult
The Keystone: Finding Home

They hunted her mother. They took her father. Now they are after her.

"The new favorite series for YA readers!"San Francisco Book Review 

#1 New Release Teen & Young Adu ...

Category:Young Adult
The New Enchantress

The point of no return has come! It’s the summer before high school and life is about to change for fourteen-year-old Alyssa McCarthy. A sorcerer hexes her with everlasting powers, requiring her to become an enchantress. If she cannot learn to control her magic pronto, she will forget her loved o ...

The Walls of Orion

Orion City has been on lockdown for ten years. Courtney Spencer, a disillusioned barista doomed to live a “normal” life in a quarantined fishbowl, is certain she’ll never see over the Wall again. Until one rainy evening, Courtney unintentionally befriends W, an eccentric customer who leaves a switc ...

Category:Young Adult
Everything, Somewhere

The power of memories. Little Rush is a sleepy town on the Ohio River. Bruce Michaels is a renowned Hollywood actor. The two should never cross paths, yet one summer everything changes. The actor, haunted by demons, chasing a ghost. The town, unaware. Until the two collide. Hudson, Willow, and ...

Category:Young Adult
The Rules

Somehow, he lost his freedom. Now he belongs to the Academy, and the rules have changed. What started out as a game has become a matter of life and death.

When Ryan Jacobs hacks into a top-secret computer system, he has no idea that his life is about to change. He is for ...

Category:Young Adult
A Gift of Poison

Bestselling Amazon author of THE FROST CHRONICLES, Kate Avery Ellison, delivers a fantasy novel packed with clever betrayals, surprising twists, and many moments of delicious vindication for its scrappy heroine. This is a must-read for fans of Sarah J. Maas’s THRONE OF GLASS, Maria V. Snyder’s POISO ...

Category:New Adult
The Upside Down of Nora Gaines

Nora has visions of horrific things. Things that lurk in the shadows and feast on bones. After moving with her mother into an old farmhouse, Nora discovers a blank journal that fills itself with an ominous warning. A cursed beast is coming for her, and time is running out. When the lunar blood moon ...

Category:Fantasy-Urban