Authors Only Login
     
Login for Marketing! New? JOIN!! | Forgot?

Romance Science Fiction-Fantasy: Search Results 

Sleeper

A fresh new blend of dystopian urban fantasy, for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, or The Mortal Instruments. 16-year-old Daria Grayson is tired. Which doesn’t make sense. She’s taking her daily dose of miracle-drug Sendrax, just like everyone else. And she’s sleeping a full 45 minutes every sin ...

Category:Fantasy-Urban